Posted by: Kaushik | February 12, 2007

Ten Years gone

On this day, I wanted to tell you that I still think of you a lot. You were a great friend, more loyal and faithful than anyone I know. We all miss you very much and I asked Amma for more photos of you. Your little brother is a tad more fussy than you were. He doesn’t make a fuss when he’s alone but he’s a spoilt little brat everyone claims and refuses to eat until someone feeds him. I haven’t seen him in over 5 months and I don’t know when I’ll see him next.

You’re a hard act to follow. Days like these remind me of you and the happy times we had. You were there for some of my defining moments and I know that I’ve been there for some of yours. Sometimes I just wish you’d know the special place you hold in all our hearts. Happy birthday, old fellow.

Responses

  1. Hmm..im guessing Bro? happy Bday if it is!

  2. nope. kind of hard to explain these things.


Leave a Reply

Categories

